Mon – Mar 12th: OPEN LINES! …and Psychic, Angel, Medium & Tarot Readings!

Join Your Hosts: Maria G Maas, Janice Fuchs and Dax Carlisle (the 3 Co-Founders of The I.A.A.P.) as they hold another Fun OPEN LINES episode! …That means YOU set the Topic! …Call in and Chat about whatever is on your mind!

Be sure to “Tune-In” and join us!
….Call in,  and get a Reading, Live On-Air!

949-203-4840

Listen in, and Join us in the Chat Room here:

“Angelic Realms Radio” Monday, March 12th!

12pm Pacific – 1pm Ariz – 2pm Central – 3pm Eastern (US) – 8pm London (UK)


FREE Workshops, Shows and More! AngelPractitioners.com/Love


Comments

comments

Dax is the Founder & President of The Tarot Guild (14 years), and a Co-Founder of The International Association of Angel Practitioners (The I.A.A.P.)! He is the Host of "Tarot Insider" radio, and in his 9th year of broadcasting! ...Find out more about Dax at: www.AngelPractitioners.com/Dax