Mon – Oct 23rd: Open Lines! …Psychic, Tarot, Medium & Angel Readings!

Monday, October 23rd, on Angelic Realms Radio!

The Co-Founders of The I.A.A.P., Maria G Maas, Janice Fuchs and Dax Carlisle, are BACK On-Air together, for this OPEN LINES Episode!

YOU Call in and Set the Topic!

 …You can ask questions about ANY of our topics, working as a practitioner in Tarot, Angels, Mediumship, and also get FREE Readings, Live On-Air!

They will also be filling you in on the upcoming 1st Annual Halloween Bash! ….a private virtual, on-air party, for our I.A.A.P. and Tarot Guild Members, with Free Gifts, Readings, and MORE!


CALL IN AT: 949-203-4840
SHOW TIME: 1pm Pacific (US) – 3pm Central – 4pm Eastern – 9pm London (UK)
LISTEN IN & Join Us in Chat HERE:  Angelic Realms Monday

SaveSave

Comments

comments

Rev. Dr. Dax Carlisle, DD, CCH, CTM is the Co-Founder of The International Association of Angel Practitioners (I.A.A.P.), AngelPractitioners.com and Host of "Angelic Realms Radio" Thursdays. He is the Creator of the Angelic Numerology and Tarot™ Course - The World's 1st and ONLY one of it's kind! Dax is an Ordained Gnostic Minister, Certified Clinical Hypnotherapist, Life Coach, Angelic Numerologist and Tarot Master. He has been President of The Tarot Guild for the last 12 years and is a radio personality, in his 8th year of broadcasting! -- http://Facebook.com/DaxCarlisle -- dax@angelpractitioners.com -- http://AngelPractitioners.com/Dax

Posted in Blog - All Posts, Upcoming Radio Shows