Thur – Oct 26th: Passionate Talk with Gary Karp!

Dax hangs with Guest Co-Host, Author, Life Coach, Podcast Host, and Tarot Reader Gary Karp! …Discussing Tarot (of course) and Gary’s FABulous new Podcast: “Passionate Talk”!  Scroll Down For More Information on Joining Us!

“We can learn something from everyone if we take the time to listen to their stories.” ….Gary talks with people about their journeys & experiences, and listens for their “truth nuggets” …He focuses on artists, entrepreneurs, coaches, and “woke folk” and yes that includes Tarot, Reiki, Palmists, Astrologists. Holistic practitioners of all sorts — www.PassionateTalk.com

Come Join the conversation! There’s a Chat Room on the Blog Talk Radio Show Page….

You can also Call in to the Show!
….Ask Questions, give your own opinions, and even get a Mini-Reading, Live On-Air!


Are You Coming? RSVP on Our Facebook Event Page:
Tarot Insider October 26th

Show Time: 11am Pacific (US) – 1pm Central – 2pm Eastern
7pm London (UK)

Listen in & Join us in the Chat Room at: Live.TarotInsider.com

Call-in to the Show at: 949-203-4840


Join The Tarot Guild!

Meet other Tarot Enthusiasts, Students and Professionals. Learn Tarot. Get Certified. Build Your Business, and much more!

TarotGuild.org/Join


Comments

comments

Rev. Dr. Dax Carlisle, DD, CCH, CTM is the Co-Founder of The International Association of Angel Practitioners (I.A.A.P.), AngelPractitioners.com and Host of "Angelic Realms Radio" Thursdays. He is the Creator of the Angelic Numerology and Tarot™ Course - The World's 1st and ONLY one of it's kind! Dax is an Ordained Gnostic Minister, Certified Clinical Hypnotherapist, Life Coach, Angelic Numerologist and Tarot Master. He has been President of The Tarot Guild for the last 12 years and is a radio personality, in his 8th year of broadcasting! -- http://Facebook.com/DaxCarlisle -- dax@angelpractitioners.com -- http://AngelPractitioners.com/Dax

Posted in Blog - All Posts, Upcoming Radio Shows