Fri – Oct 27th: What’s On Your Mind? Taking Your Calls!

Friday, October 27th, on Angelic Realms Radio!

Hosts Vivian Aubin and Fiona Millar ask “What’s On Your Mind?”….

YOU call in and Set The Topic! ….Whatever is on your Mind, or ask Questions, or Get a Mini-Reading, LIVE, On-Air!

…and filling you in on the latest News, from “Angelic Realms Radio”, and the International Association of Angel Practitioners – I.A.A.P.!


CALL IN AT: 949-203-4840
SHOW TIME: 11am Pacific  – 1pm Central – 2pm Eastern – 7pm London (UK)
LISTEN IN & Join Us in Chat HERE:  Angelic Realms Tuesday

 

Comments

comments

Rev. Dr. Dax Carlisle, DD, CCH, CTM is the Co-Founder of The International Association of Angel Practitioners (I.A.A.P.), AngelPractitioners.com and Host of "Angelic Realms Radio" Thursdays. He is the Creator of the Angelic Numerology and Tarot™ Course - The World's 1st and ONLY one of it's kind! Dax is an Ordained Gnostic Minister, Certified Clinical Hypnotherapist, Life Coach, Angelic Numerologist and Tarot Master. He has been President of The Tarot Guild for the last 12 years and is a radio personality, in his 8th year of broadcasting! -- http://Facebook.com/DaxCarlisle -- dax@angelpractitioners.com -- http://AngelPractitioners.com/Dax

Posted in Blog - All Posts, Upcoming Radio Shows