Upcoming “Angelic Realms Radio” Episodes for August 2017!

Mark your calendars!

Our Shows are Mondays (1pm Pacific – 4pm Eastern), Tuesdays (10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern), Fridays (11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern), and Sundays (11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern)


…Our Thursday Show is Now “Tarot Insider”! …You can watch the show on Tuesdays, directly following our “Angelic Realms Radio” show, with Pamela Jones and Rose Fulhorst, at 11:30am Pacific – 2:30pm Eastern …Find out more at: Tarot Insider Upcoming Shows


AngelPractitioners.com/Radio

Most of our Shows are currently on Summer Break,
but check out these Upcoming Episodes in August:

Tarot Insider: Coffee Tarot Kickstarter Launch Party …with The Boyers! (Thurs – Aug 3rd)
Sun – Aug 6th: Diego Bergman, PhD – Live from Arentina! Open Lines!
Tarot Insider: Artist/Deck-Creator: Cathy McClelland – The “Star Tarot”! (Tues – Aug 8th)
Sun – Aug 13th: Tracy Elizabeth Anne Johnston. Australia: ”Trashells Angels” POSTPONED
Sun – Aug 20th: Anita Powel – Book Launch “Reflections Of An Angel”.
Mon – Aug 21st: Open Lines with Lizbeth Russell ….Your Calls & FREE Readings!
Sun – Aug 27th: Anoulla’s Angelplace — Greece / Sweden

Meet Your Hosts: AngelPractitioners.com/Hosts

Find Upcoming Shows: AngelPractitioners.com/Upcoming

Listen to Past Episodes: AngelPractitioners.com/Archive

Become a Radio Host!: AngelPractitioners.com/Radio/Host

Become a VIP Member: AngelPractitioners.com/VIP

VIPbanner2

 

 

Comments

comments

Rev. Dr. Dax Carlisle, DD, CCH, CTM is the Co-Founder of The International Association of Angel Practitioners (I.A.A.P.), AngelPractitioners.com and Host of "Angelic Realms Radio" Thursdays. He is the Creator of the Angelic Numerology and Tarot™ Course - The World's 1st and ONLY one of it's kind! Dax is an Ordained Gnostic Minister, Certified Clinical Hypnotherapist, Life Coach, Angelic Numerologist and Tarot Master. He has been President of The Tarot Guild for the last 12 years and is a radio personality, in his 8th year of broadcasting! -- http://Facebook.com/DaxCarlisle -- dax@angelpractitioners.com -- http://AngelPractitioners.com/Dax

Posted in Blog - All Posts, Upcoming Radio Shows